Company Overview

Issuer Direct Corporation (ISDR) is a market leader and innovator of Disclosure Management Systems and Cloud–based Compliance Technologies. The Company’s flagship technology platform – the Disclosure Management System (DMS) – is a secure cloud based workflow compliance collaboration system for corporate issuers and compliance professionals.

Today, Issuer Direct works with several thousand compliance professionals and hundreds of corporate issuers worldwide. We accomplish this through several brand names – feel free to take a look. For a complete list of our brands, please visit our brands page.

IR Contacts

Corporate Offices Transfer Agent

Issuer Direct Corporation
500 Perimeter Park Drive Suite D
Morrisville, NC 27560
919.481.4000 - phone 
202.521.3505 - fax

Direct Transfer LLC
500 Perimeter Park Drive Suite D
Morrisville, NC 27560
202.521.3505 - fax

Corporate Counsel Independent Public Accountant

Quick Law Group PC
900 West Pearl Street, Suite 300 
Boulder, CO 80302 
(720) 259-3393 (office) 
(303) 845-7315 (fax)

Cherry, Bekaert & Holland, L.L.P.
2626 Glenwood Avenue, Suite 200
Raleigh, NC 27608
919.782.1040 - phone
919.783.0976 - fax

Stock Performance

Today's Open 17.70
Volume 27
Day Range 17.70 - 17.70
52 Week Range 9.60 - 18.95
Bid/Ask 17.20 / 199999.00
Bid/Ask Size 300 X 100
Previous Close 17.70
Market Cap 49.46 million
Shares Outstanding 2.79 million
Dividend/Yield 0.05 / 1.13%
EPS (TTM) 0.148170
P/E Ratio (TTM) 119.46

Recent XBRL Filings

Filing Date Form Type Description View
Nov 02, 2017 10-Q Quarterly report htmlhtml   pdfpdf   xbrlxbrl  
Aug 03, 2017 10-Q Quarterly report htmlhtml   pdfpdf   xbrlxbrl  
May 04, 2017 10-Q Quarterly report htmlhtml   pdfpdf   xbrlxbrl  
Apr 28, 2017 10-K/A Annual report (Amendment) htmlhtml   pdfpdf  
Mar 14, 2017 10-K Annual report htmlhtml   pdfpdf   xbrlxbrl  

Management Team

Brian R. Balbirnie, President & Chief Executive Officer

Steve Knerr, Chief Financial Officer

James G. Michael, Vice President, Sales - North America

Angie Goertz, Director of Marketing

Miguel (Michael) Colon, Vice President of Corporate Development

M. Eddie Tobler, Vice President, Stock Transfer

Board of Directors

William H. Everett, Director, Chairman of the Board, Chairman of the Audit Committee

J. Patrick Galleher, Independent Director, Chairman of the Compensation Committee, Chairman of the Strategic Advisory Committee

Eric Frank, Independent Director, Member of the Compensation Committee, Member of the Technology Committee

Michael Nowlan, Independent Director, Member of the Audit Committee

Brian R. Balbirnie, Director, President - Chief Executive Officer